HomeLeadership

WEST CENTRAL OHIO-ONCOLOGY NURSING SOCIETY (WCO-ONS) 2017 BOARD MEMBERS


PRESIDENT- Becky Collins, RN, BSN, OCN, CHPN rcollins@hospiceofdayton.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT-ELECT-

SECRETARY - Jan Rafferty RN, MS-  JPRex@earthlink.com

TREASURER - Darla Subler RN, OCN- bdsubler1@gmail.com  

SCHOLARSHIPS - Joyce R Russo RN, OCN -joyce.russo@us.af.mil 

PROGRAMS/CEUs - LaDonna Hinkle, RN, MSN, OCN- ladonna.hinkle@att.net

REGISTRATION - Nan Lawary, RN,BSN, OCN - miznan@yahoo.com

LIAISON COORDINATOR, MEMBERSHIP - Karen Agnor, RN, BSN, CHPN- karen.agnor@gmail.com

OUTREACH OHIO LIAISON, ARCHIVIST, POLITICAL ADVOCACY - Mary Murphy RN, MS, AOCN, ACHPN- mem1050@woh.rr.com 

 COMMUNITY OUTREACH - Elena Mikalauskas RN, MS, OCN- emmikalauskas@mvh.org

NOMINATIONS - Kelly Nader, RN, DNP, CNOR, CCNS- Kelly.nader@va.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE - Susie Newton, RN, MS, AOCN, AOCNS- snewton23@hotmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE - Nan Lawary, RN,BSN, OCN - miznan@yahoo.com

VIRTUAL COMMUNITY

NEWSLETTER EDITOR -