HomeMembership Directory

WEST CENTRAL OHIO ONCOLOGY NURSING SOCIETY (WCO-ONS) LIAISON CONTACTS


 Facility Liaison Email Phone
DCOP Patti Adams paadams@mvh.org 937.208.2387
Dayton Oncology/Hematology Doris Murph Doris.murph@usoncology.com 937.528.0344
Dayton Oncology/Hematology – Greene Memorial Hospital Dee Mendenhall  Dee.mendenhall@usoncology.com  937.352.2140
Dayton Physicians, LLC(Infusion Room, Radiation Oncology, GSN CancerCare Infusion Center) Barbara Koenitzer  bkoenitzer@daytonphysicians.com  937.771.2456
Dayton Physicians, LLC – Hematology/Oncology, South  Jill Reese  sjzcreese@earthlink.net  937.847.2791
Dayton Physicians, LLC – Hematology/Oncology North – (Infusion Center, Cancer Center, GSN &Radiation Oncology, GSN)  BarbaraKoenitzer  bkoenitzer@daytonphysicians.com  937.771.2456
Dayton Physicians, LLC – Hematology/Oncology, South – Stroop Road  Jill Reese  sjzcreese@earthlink.net  937.847.2791
First Dayton Cancer Care Gina Cobb gcobbc@sbcglobal.net 937.428.0875
FJBoyd Cancer Center Youvona Clemens  yoclemens@cmhregional.com  937.283.2294
Good Samaritan Hospital Sandra Hoskins Shoskinsrn@woh.rr.com 937.903.9152
 Kettering Medical Center  Karen Pelfrey  Karen.pelfrey@khnetwork.org  937.298.3399Ext.57404


NATIONAL ONCOLOGY SOCIETY MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

ONS Membership Directory
The ONS Membership Directory is available online for members of ONS.